Meet our Vendors

Meet our 2018 vendors

The Original Farmers' Market at Indianapolis City Market is an agriculturally-based, producer-only farmers' market. All of this years' vendors are listed below. Did you have some incredible cheese but can't remember where it came from? Maybe you're looking for farm fresh eggs? Search all products below.  

Interested in becoming a vendor? Click here to learn more.

Business NameProprietor NameContact EmailContact PhoneProducts
Amelia'sCharles McIntoshcharlie@ameliasbread.com(317) 686-1580bread and pastries
American Mushroom & Spice Co.Cortland V. Carrington IIIamericanmushroomandspice@gmail.com(812) 679-3142organic mushrooms and natural spices
AppleworksSarah Brownappleworks@embarqmail.com317-691-3125cider, baked goods, flowers, asparagus, tomatoes, berries, apples, pears, pumpkins, winter squash, pickles, fresh salsa
Artisano's Oils and SpicesDavid Burchamdavid@artisanosoils.com317-251-4100oils, spices, vinegars, salts
Barnhouse FarmsSean & Chelssie McKinneyseanandchelssie@gmail.com812-821-3221soap, free range chicken and quail eggs, heirloom veggies, organic microgreens
Biltz Greenhouses & ProduceErnie Biltzbiltzi@frontier.com(812) 227-1544apples, strawberries, asian pears, blackberries, tomatoes, asparagus, cucumber, trees, flowers, bushes
Bryant FarmKim Bryant bryantfarm@yahoo.com812-325-2870Baked goods, seasonal vegetables, cut flowers, herbs, vegetable starts
Buffalo Trail FarmKevin Graberkevinmaryg06@gmail.com812-486-5996strawberries, raspberries, blueberries, heirloom tomatoes, onions, melons, eggs, chicken
Chef Bricker's Brick House VinaigrettesJeff Brickerchefbricker@yahoo.com(317) 439-1698vinaigrette dressings
Circle City SweetsCindy Hawkinscindy@circlecitysweets.com317-258-8646baked goods, breads, and homemade granolas
Daniel's VineyardJessica Pontiusjpontius@danielsvineyard.com317-248-5222local wine
Devils Ridge Flower FarmMary Inmanmli_prv@yahoo.com510-289-2269specialty cut flowers
DragonwoodAbigail Gerigdragonwood_marketing@bitrix24.com765-947-0097 or 812-329-3827pure honey, honey sticks, bee pollen, beeswax, maple syrup, maple cream, maple candy, maple sugar, maple crumble, honey maple mustard, honey maple barbecue sauce, honey maple butter, dipping sauces
Earth DropsDavid Lehmanearthdrops@earthlink.net(812) 336-2491soaps, salves, lotions, natural luffa
Gluten Free Creations Inc.Lydia Armstronglydia@glutenfreecreationsinc.com317-270-4175gluten free baked goods, flours
Grace & Truth FarmsZach Brownzach@zachbrown.com765-426-3534organic vegetables, fruits, fresh meats, eggs, cut flowers and flower transplants
Grandpa's Beef JerkyJacob Piercyjacob@grandpasjerky.net317-258-3209beef jerky
Guacamole and More, LLCMyriam Boyermyriamboyer03@gmail.com317-496-7061guacamole, pico de gallo, salsa verde, baked tostadas, bean and guacamole tostadas
Harvest Moon Flower FarmLinda Chapmanchapdale@bluemarble.net812-829-3517flowers, plants, wreaths, herbs
Hertensteins Hops, Herbs, & HoneyAngela Hertensteinangiart@angiart.net317-213-0230Soap, candles, cosmetics, produce, honey, eggs
Hobbit GardensConstance Campbell Ferryhobbitgardens@tds.net765-246-6315organic perennial vegetable plants and produce
Hoosier Kettle CornBill Wilsonswtcomman@yahoo.com317-281-4765kettle corn
Hunter's Honey FarmTracy Huntertracy@huntershoneyfarm.com(765) 537-9430honey lemonade, honey snacks, roasted pecans, caramel puffs, honey sauces
KG AcresLaura Karrkgacresfarm@gmail.com317-753-7078herbs, vegetables, ornaments/plants, fresh produce, eggs, honey, jellies and jams
Kuns BakeryAndrew Kuns574-732-4084pies, cakes, cookies, rolls, jams, jellies, nuts, dried fruit, syrup
Love and CobblerAngi Chapmanloveandcobbler@yahoo.com765-602-0163cobbler
Mathoo's EggrollsBea Gustinbgustin@mathoos.com317-289-8232eggrolls
Maya's BarkeryKim Leekim@mayasbarkery.com317-417-1163dog, cat, horse treats
My Dads Sweet CornJennifer Bairdjennersue@gmail.com317-496-4638sweet corn
Nading FarmKaren Naddingnadingfarm@gmail.com812-350-9506flowers, raspberries, blackberries, green beans, tomatoes, onions, lettuce, beets, green peppers, eggs, meats, apples
Naptown FLO, LLCAlana Bruggnernaptownflo@gmail.com317-292-2015teas, coffee, plant based products, essential oil blends
Nicey TreatJeff Patrickjeff@niceytreat.com317-361-6523frozen pops
Pats Philly PretzelsPatrick Wojtelihpretzelpatrick@gmail.com317-224-5133soft pretzels
Red Barn FarmRick Woodollrick@redbarnfamily.com765-720-2967meats, eggs
Redwine Family FarmsJacob Redwineredwinefarms@yahoo.com317-270-4585greens, root vegetables, tomatoes, peppers, onion, summer squash, fruit, eggs, herbs, chicken, sausage, hot sauce, dried vegetables, rabbit
Simmons WineryBrenda Simmonsbrenda@simmonswinery.com812-546-0091local wine
SonShine KombuchaDan ScalfSonShineKombucha@gmail.com317-339-5930kombucha
VanAntwerps Farm MarketDavid Sturgilldave34936@hotmail.com812-498-3764tomatoes, onions, melons, cucumbers, squash, strawberries, corn, green beans, pears, rhubarb, lettuce, cabbage, spinach
Wilson FarmsScott Wilsonstovezbt@aol.com317-538-4398fruits, vegetables

© Copyright 2018 Indianapolis City Market. All rights reserved.   |   Privacy Policy