Meet our Vendors

Meet our 2020 vendors

The Original Farmers' Market at Indianapolis City Market is an agriculturally-based, producer-only farmers' market. All of this years' vendors are listed below. Did you have some incredible cheese but can't remember where it came from? Maybe you're looking for farm fresh eggs? Search all products below.  

Interested in becoming a vendor? Click here to learn more.

Company NameProprietor NameContact Email Contact PhoneProducts
American Mushroom & Spice Co. Cortland V Carrington IIIcortland.carrington@gmail.com812.679.3142Organic mushrooms and natural spices
Biltz Produce and GreenhousesErnie Biltz ernbiltz@gmail.com812.227.1544Fresh produces (varies throughout season)
BooYAH ShrubsRene Walczakrene@blossombeauty.us305.632.8647Shrubs, sipping vingears, and spritzers
Chef BrickersJeff, Lynda, Jonathan Brickerchefbricker@yahoo.comJeff: 317.439.1698; Jonathan 317.412.3519; Lynda 317.439.1672Vinagrettes, dressings, and marinades
Circle City Sweets Cindy Hawkins Baked goods, fresh bread, and homemade granolas
Crossroads Kombucha Tom Brookshire tom@crossroadskombucha.com260.301.2060Kombucha
Devil Ridge Flower FarmMary Inmanmli_prv@yahoo.com 510.289.2269Specialty cut flowers
Earth Drops David Lehman earthdrops@earthlink.net 812.336.2491Soaps, salves, lotions, natural luffas
Elderberry EverythingTammy Williams tammy@elderberryeverything.com765.366.1076Syrups
Elevate powered by Grow Cart Anna Rhodes-Steckbeckanna@growcart.delivery 317.441.1600
Garcia's GardensDaniel Garcia farmerdan@garciasgardens.com765.532.0351Fresh produces (varies throughout season)
Generations Pie CompanyMaria Johnsongenerationspie@gmail.com317.750.7873Homemade pies
Gomez BBQMichael GomezGomezbbqindy@gmail.com317.414.7661Barbeque sauces and specialty rubs
Groomsville PopcornJacob Bairdjacob@fgroomsvillepopcorn.com765.461.7818Flavored popcorn and kernals
Guacamole and More, LLCMyriam Boyermyriamboyer03@gmail.com317.496.7061Guacomole and salsa
Hot Toddy'sTodd Keys & Earl Andersontodd@hottoddys.net; earl@hottoddys.netTodd: 317.701.1810 Earl: 619.549.0058Baked goods, gluten free sweets
Hunter's Honey FarmTracy Huntertracy@huntershoneyfarm.com; minersriot@gmail.com765.537.9430Various honey products
KG AcresLaura Karrkgacresfarm@gmail.com317.753.7078Fresh produces (varies throughout season)
Kiel CoffeeAyla Luginbillayla@kielcoffee.com319.213.0193 Coffee beans
Kuns Bakery INCAndrew KunsN/A574.732.4084 Baked goods including breads and pies
Mathoo's EggrollsBea Gustinbgustin@mathoos.com317.289.8232Prepared eggrolls
Metta GardensMichael Shrumm_shrum@sbcglobal,net317.665.0744Fermented food
My Dad's Sweet CornJennifer Bairdjennersue@gmail.com317.496.4638Sweet corn
Nading FarmSteve & Karen Nading nadingfarm@gmail.comSteve: 812.447.9298 Karen: 812.350.9506Fresh produces (varies throughout season)
Native Bread Hayley McGinley hayley@nativebread.com 219.508.9909Fresh bread
Poke Guru Adam Odgaard adam@poke.guru 317.440.9280 Prepared poke bowls and retail sauces
Red Rooster MicrofarmsRoger Kelso info@redroostermicrofarms.com317.407.6133Microgreens
Redwine Family Farms Jacob Redwineredwinefarms@yahoo.com317.270.4585Fresh produces (varies throughout season) and selection of spices
Tailored Toddies Maggie Daytailoredtoddies@gmail.com317.313.9483Cocktail mixers
The Flying Pig Farm Nicole Keaton tfpfarm@gmail.com317.697.7103Fresh produces (varies throughout season) and selection of meats and eggs
VanAntwerps FarmDavid Sturgill vanantwerpsfarm@gmail.com812.498.3764Fresh produces (varies throughout season)
Vegan Cheese LadyJulie Ann Davis juliann-229@hotmail.com 765.543.5110 Vegan cheese
Viking LambTerry & Jane Knudsonviking2466@gmail.com; janieknud14@icloud.comTerry: 812.871.5700 Jane: 812.871.1000Lamb meat
Wesson's Canine BakeryHannah Barrick wessonscaninebakery@gmail.com 239.405.4069Dog treats and snacks

© Copyright 2020 Indianapolis City Market. All rights reserved.   |   Privacy Policy