Meet our Vendors

Meet our 2020 vendors

The Original Farmers' Market at Indianapolis City Market is an agriculturally-based, producer-only farmers' market. All of this years' vendors are listed below along with their pre-order options. Please consult individual vendors for their delivery options. Did you have some incredible cheese but can't remember where it came from? Maybe you're looking for farm fresh eggs? Search all products below.  

Interested in becoming a vendor? Click here to learn more.

Company Name Proprietor Name Pre-Order Website Contact Email Contact Phone Products
American Mushroom Cortland V Carrington III https://american-mushroom-spice-co.square.site/cortland.carrington@gmail.com812.679.3142Organic mushrooms and spices
Biltz Farms Ernie Biltz Order through email ernbiltz@gmail.comn/aNatural produce and plants; varies throughout the season
Buffalo Trail Farms Kevin & Mary Anna GarberPre-order through email kevinmaryg06@gmail.comn/aNatural produce; varies throughout the season and selection of spices
Bloomers Greenhouse Dean & Lisa Fallis https://bloomersgreenhouse.square.sitedlfallis@tds.net765.714.8292Gerraniums, vegetable plants, herbs, annuals, and potted flowers
DragonwoodAbigail Gerig https://dragonwood.online/about-us/abigail@dragonwood.online(765) 947-0097Indiana honey and maple syrup
Earth Drops Dave Lehman https://earthdrops.com/earthdrops@earthlink.net812.336.2491All natural handcrafted soaps, soap giftsets, homegrown luffa sponges.
Elderberry EverythingTammy Williams https://elderberryeverything.com/tammy@elderberryeverything.com765.366.1076Elderberry items including syrups, jellies and other items.
The Flying Pig Farm Nicole Keaton Pre-order through email tfpfarm@gmail.com317.697.7103Indiana raised turkey, chicken, pork and eggs
Garcia's Gardens Dan Garcia https://www.garciasgardens.com/farmerdan@garciasgardens.com765.532.0351Natural produce; varies throughout the season
Gomez BBQ Micheal Gomez Gomezbbqindy@gmail.comGomezbbqindy@gmail.com317.414.7661Barbeque sauces, speciality rubs, Hotel Tango hand santizer, and Batch No. 2 sauces
Groomsville PopcornJacob Baird https://www.groomsvillepopcorn.com/jacob@groomsvillepopcorn.com765.461.7818Packaged popcorn with various flavors and kernels
Hobbit Gardens Constance Campbell Contact through email or Facebook - Hobbit Gardens Earth Gathering Centerhobbitgardens@tds.net765.246.6315Orgincally grown herbs, perennials, and vegetables.
Hot Toddy's Todd Keys & Earl Anderson http://www.hottoddys.net/index.htmltodd@hottoddys.net; earl@hottoddys.netTodd: 317.701.1810 Earl: 619.549.0058Baked sweets and gluten free goodies
Hunter's Honey Farm Tracy Hunter https://huntershoneyfarm.com/tracy@huntershoneyfarm.com765.537.9430Various honey products
Kiel CoffeeAyla Luginbillhttps://www.kielcoffee.com/ayla@kielcoffee.com319.213.0193Roasted coffee grounds and beans, bottled cold brews
Mathoo's Eggroll Bea Gustin Pre-order through email or Facebook - Mathoo's Eggrolls bgustin@mathoos.com317.289.8232Frozen eggrolls and retail sauce
Maya's Barkery Kim Leehttp://www.mayasbarkery.com/kim@mayasbarkery Dog treats, bones, and antlers
Metta Garden'sMicheal Shrum Pre-order through email or Facebook - Metta Garden's m_shrum@sbcglobal.net317.665.0744Fermented items
Redwine Family Farms Jacob Redwine Pre-order through email or Facebook - Redwine Family Farmsredwinefarms@yahoo.com317.270.4585Natural produce; varies throughout the season and selection of spices
VanAnterwerps Farms David SturgillPre-order through email or Facebook - VanAntwerps Farms vanantwerpsfarm@gmail.com812.498.3764Natural produce; varies throughout the season
Vegan Cheese Lady Julie Ann DavisPre-order through email or Facebook - Vegan Cheese Lady juliann-229@hotmail.com765.543.5110Vegan meat and cheeses
Viking Lamb Jane Knudson Pre-order through email viking2466@gmail.com; janieknud14@icloud.comTerry: 812.871.5700 Jane: 812.871.1000Premiere lamb meat and various lamb products
Wesson's Canine Bakery Hannah Barrickhttps://www.wessonscaninebakery.com/wessonscaninebakery@gmail.com239.405.4069Dog treats and dog wellness products

© Copyright 2020 Indianapolis City Market. All rights reserved.   |   Privacy Policy